State Committee

The state committee is composed of executive members, at-large members and one member from each qualifying county committee that chooses to seat a member on the state committee.

State Committee Members

Executive Commitee

Jon Olsen [Jefferson] Co-Chair (term ends '18)      
Riva O'Rourke, Co-Chair (term ends '19)
Ben Meiklejohn [Portland] Secretary (term ends '19)
Alan Brown [Biddeford] Treasurer (term ends '18)


At-Large Members (all terms ending '17 or '18, depending on renewals in accordance with bylaws, except as noted)

Dawn Adams [Bangor] (term ends '18)
Dan Monahan [  ] (term ends '18 or '19)
Linnea Maravell (term ends '18 or '19)

County Seats (terms ending three months from date of last meeting for which county committee minutes are submitted to state committee)
Greg Bates, Waldo County (term ends 7/22/17)